Orders paid with MobilePay will be bundled with set of HAVU Classic II Stickers.

Staff & Management

HAVU - Behind the scenes 


HAVU is a professional esports organization from Finland. HAVU was launched in April 2017 with a CS:GO team named ENCORE. Fast forward HAVU is the second biggest esports team in Finland with teams in CS:GO, NHL and DOTA. HAVU also is on a mission of entertainment with a stream team consisting of numerous streamers in Twitch.


HAVU has won multiple titles, including Finnish & Nordic championships along the way. 


We are here to make history.

Staff & management

Lasse Salminen

Chief Executive Officer, Partner

lasse@havu.gg

Joni Herranen

Social Media Manager

joni@havu.gg

Taneli Veikkola

CS:GO Head Coach, Partner

taneli@havu.gg

Niklas Pehkonen

Project & Marketing Manager

niklas@havu.gg

Tuomas Kujansuu

Art Director, Partner

tuomas@havu.gg

Urho Lehtinen

Graphic artist

urho@havu.gg

Partners

Miikka Rahikainen

Partner

miikka@havu.gg

Sani Leino

Partner

sani@havu.gg


Heikki Pohjonen

Partner

heikki@havu.gg

Janne Kuparinen

Partner

 janne@havu.gg

Search