Orders placed using MobilePay will be bundled with a set of HAVU Classic II Stickers

Staff & Management





HAVU - Behind the scenes 


HAVU's management consists of long time marketing professionals and personalities coming in with exclusive esports background. Their mission is to keep supporting players and influencers under HAVU and keep continuing to develop and grow the organization towards the top.

Lasse Salminen

Chief Executive Officer, Partner

lasse@havu.gg

Joni Herranen

Social Media Manager

joni@havu.gg

Taneli Veikkola

CS:GO Head Coach, Partner

taneli@havu.gg

Niklas Pehkonen

Project & Marketing Manager

niklas@havu.gg

Tuomas Kujansuu

Art Director, Partner

tuomas@havu.gg

Urho Lehtinen

Graphic artist

urho@havu.gg

Partners

Miikka Rahikainen

Partner

miikka@havu.gg

Sani Leino

Partner

sani@havu.gg


Heikki Pohjonen

Partner

heikki@havu.gg

Janne Kuparinen

Partner

 janne@havu.gg

Search