Staff & Management

HAVU - Behind the scenes 


HAVU was launched in April 2017 after months of planning and preparing the startup. We have quickly climbed up the foodchain and become one of the biggest esports organisations in Finland. Nowadays we boast teams/players in CS:GO, Fornite and HearthStone. HAVU also offers streaming services with the stream team.We are former professional gamers, digital marketing & sales specialists with experience of 20+ years with esports. We aim to bring esports more known throughout the field to Finnish brands. For years Finnish esports scene has been a lackluster and our goal is to change the course.​Our aim is to make HAVU a lifestylebrand so that everyone across the globe knows that gaming is a big thing.

Lasse Salminen 

CEO

+358 40549 0312

lasse@havu.gg

Chairman 

Janne Kuparinen

 +358 504680893

 janne@havu.gg

Head Coach, Partner

Taneli Veikkola

 +358 504343685

 taneli@havu.gg

Partner

Miikka Rahikainen

 +358 415062689

 miikka@havu.gg

Art Director, Partner

Tuomas Kujansuu

+358 503063639

tuomas@havu.gg

Partner

Sani Leino

+358 442222288

sani@havu.gg


Partner

Perttu Pölönen

 perttu@havu.gg

Partner

Heikki Pohjonen

+358 505635537

 heikki@havu.gg

Search